Matthew Moates

Matthew Moates

Aquatics Manager

matthewm@fitnessandwellness.org
Shota Nakano

Shota Nakano

Tia Fizanno

Tia Fizanno

Rachel Quintiliana

Rachel Quintiliana

Amie Pinelli

Amie Pinelli

Amy Caponi

Amy Caponi

Ashley Lion-Brandt

Ashley Lion-Brandt

General Manager

ashleyl@fitnessandwellness.org
Shelly Sullivan

Shelly Sullivan

Sales Manager

shellys@fitnessandwellness.org
Victoria Murashko

Victoria Murashko

Member Services Manager

victoriam@fitnessandwellness.org
Christina Ranieri

Christina Ranieri

Member Services Lead

christinar@fitnessandwellness.org
Tia Fizanno

Tia Fizanno

Nurse Manager

tiaf@fitnessandwellness.org
Michelle Kraus

Michelle Kraus

Personal Training Manager

michellek@fitnessandwellness.org
Art Stretton

Art Stretton

Assistant Personal Training Manager

arts@fitnessandwellness.org
Sean Heller

Sean Heller

Wellness Coordinator

seanh@fitnessandwellness.org
Matthew Moates

Matthew Moates

Aquatics Manager

matthewm@fitnessandwellness.org
Melissa Alderfer

Melissa Alderfer

Childcare Manager

melissaa@fitnessandwellness.org
Donna Giberson

Donna Giberson

Elise Silsby-Flore

Elise Silsby-Flore

Lauren Burkholder

Lauren Burkholder

Emily Von Fange

Emily Von Fange

Grace Stern

Grace Stern

Kalila Smith

Kalila Smith

Sharon Nicewinter

Sharon Nicewinter

Mary Ann Frantz

Mary Ann Frantz

Marisa Finnell

Marisa Finnell

Cristina Dalton

Cristina Dalton

Michelle Kraus

Michelle Kraus

Personal Training Manager

michellek@fitnessandwellness.org
Art Stretton

Art Stretton

Assistant Personal Training Manager

arts@fitnessandwellness.org
Tina Malatesta

Tina Malatesta

Bethany Janes

Bethany Janes

Ashley Lion

Ashley Lion

Lisa Dickerson

Lisa Dickerson

Gina Cugini

Gina Cugini

Kurt Nusshag

Kurt Nusshag

Sean Heller

Sean Heller

Melissa Kim

Melissa Kim

Halle Bachman

Halle Bachman

Matthew Fusaro

Matthew Fusaro

Marisa Galli

Marisa Galli

Julius Toth

Julius Toth

Danielle Phillips

Danielle Phillips

Jarrad Horne

Jarrad Horne

Brandon Diec

Brandon Diec

Todd Frazer

Todd Frazer

Michael Harris

Michael Harris

Michael Arrington

Michael Arrington

Joe Uphoff, Jr.

Joe Uphoff, Jr.

Natalie Lurie

Natalie Lurie

Natasha King

Natasha King

Lara Casey

Lara Casey

Lily Barrett

Lily Barrett

Samantha Agostini

Samantha Agostini

Dan Medrow

Dan Medrow

Alisanne McLarnon

Alisanne McLarnon

Sharon Nicewinter

Sharon Nicewinter

Pilates Coordinator, Group Exercise Manager

sharonn@fitnessandwellness.org
Lisa Annino

Lisa Annino

GET THE LATEST NEWS & EVENTS

GET THE LATEST NEWS & EVENTS

1020 Baltimore Pike #150, Glen Mills, PA 19342
(484) 227-7999

Copyright © Main Line Health Fitness & Wellness | All Rights Reserved